服务条款


本服务条款(简称“条款”)管理你对我们的服务的访问和使用,包括我们所拥有的各个网站、SMS、APIs、电邮通知、应用程序、按键、工具、广告以及商业服务(简称“服务”或“引路娃娃”),以及任何上传、下载或是出现在服务上的资讯、音频、文本、图形、照片或其他资料(统称为“内容”)。访问和使用我们提供的相关服务与内容,其前提条件是你接受并遵守这些条款。当你或你的孩子和由你照顾的孩童(统称为“你”)在访问和使用我们的服务与内容时,你同意遵守这些条款。


基本条款


1. 对服务的使用、在服务上所张贴的内容、以及任何的后果,将由你自己负责。你所提交、张贴或展示的内容将会被服务的其他用户以及第三方服务和网站的用户观看或收听。你应该只提供你在条款的限定下愿意和其他人分享的内容。

2. 你必须自行负责你的密码的保密和安全。
 
3. 你绝对不能够毁谤、跟踪、欺负、辱骂、骚扰、威胁、假冒或恐吓他人或实体。此外,你也不得在服务里张贴私人或机密的资讯,包括, 但并不限于在此所列的内容: 你或任何其他人的信用卡资料、社会安全或其他身份证号码、非公开性质的电话号码或非公开性质的电邮地址。

4. 你不得将服务用于任何非法或未经授权的用途上。

5. 你将为你在服务里的行为,以及向或通过服务提交、张贴或展示的数据、文字、文件、资讯、用户名称、电邮信箱、联络号码、图形、图像、照片、简介、音频和视频片段、声音、音乐作品、著作作品、应用程序、链接和其他内容或资料(统称为“内容”)负全部的责任。

6. 对于你在服务里或通过服务所提交、张贴或展示的内容,你保留你所有的权利。一旦在服务里或通过服务提交、张贴或展示内容,你已同意给予我们全球性、非独家、无版权费的使用许可(以及再授权的权利),允许我们可以使用、复制、重制、处理、改编、修改、出版、传送、展示、合编、采纳作为付费服务的内容并通过任何,乃至所有媒体或发布方法(目前已知或是以后发展出来的)来发布这些内容。

7. 你同意本使用许可包括:允许让引路娃娃提供、推广和改进服务,以及将提交到服务里或通过服务提交的内容开放给其他与引路娃娃有伙伴关系的公司、组织或个人,供他们在本服务条款对内容的权限规定下对内容进行整合、广播、分发或发布。
 
8. 这些由引路娃娃、或是与引路娃娃有合伙关系的其他公司、组织或个人所做的用途,不会为你所提交、张贴、传送或以其他方式通过服务来公布的内容支付给你任何费用。

9. 出于在电脑网路和各类媒体上传送、展示或发表你的内容的要求,我们可能需要更动或改写你的内容,并且/或者更改你的内容以使其符合或适合相关网络、设备、服务或媒体的需求或限制。

10. 你对服务的使用、你所提供的任何内容、以及这些所带来的后果,包括其他用户和我们的第三方合伙人对你的内容的使用,都将由你负责。你明白你的内容可能被我们的合伙人整合、广播、分发或出版,如果你对所提交的内容不拥有作为这些用途的权利,你将负相应的责任。对于引路娃娃依据这些条款利用你的的内容所做的任何用途,引路娃娃将不会负责,不承担任何法律责任。你声明并保证你拥有必须的权利、权力和权限来对自己所呈交的内容进行授权。
 
11. 你不可更改、修改、改编,改变服务,也不能更改、修改或改变任何网站,以至于错误地暗示它与服务有关联。

12. 引路娃娃所提供的服务是一直在进展当中,而且引路娃娃所提供的服务的形式和本质,在不另行通知的情况下,可能随时会做改变。除此之外,引路娃娃可能向你或者是广泛地对所有用户停止(永久或暂时)提供服务(或者服务中的任何项目),同时可能也不会提前通知你。对于依据我们自己的考量、随时并且不另行提前通知你的情况下,在用途和储存上设定限制的权利,我们也予以保留。

13. 服务可能包括广告,广告内容可能会针对服务里的内容或资讯、通过服务所提出的询问、或者是其他的资讯。引路娃娃在服务里所做的广告的类型和程度都有可能会变动。有鉴于引路娃娃允许你访问和使用服务,你同意引路娃娃和它的第三方提供者和合伙人可能会在服务里或是在服务里的内容或资讯显示上放置广告,不论这些内容或资讯是由你或其他人所提供的。

14. 所有的内容,无论是公开张贴或私下传送,都由这些内容的创作者全权负责。我们可能不会监视或控管通过服务张贴的内容,并且我们不会为这些内容负责。你对通过服务所获得的内容或资料进行使用或信赖,所有风险都由你自行承担。

15. 我们不背书、不支持、不代表、不保证任何通过服务所张贴的内容或信息的完整性、真实性、正确性或可信度,我们也不对通过服务所表达的意见背书。你明白你通过使用服务,你可能会接触到攻击性、具伤害性、不正确或其他不适当的内容,或在某些状况之下,接触到被贴上错误标签或是带有欺骗性的信息。在任何情况之下,对于任何内容,这包括,但并不局限于,任何内容中的错误或疏忽、或是因为使用透过服务或在其他地方的传播媒介所张贴、电邮、传送或其他方法公开的任何内容而造成的损失或伤害,引路娃娃都不会为其负责。

16. 你不得向任何其他使用者撰写或寄出不必要的电邮、评论、点赞或其他商业广告形式或是骚扰性质的通讯 (“垃圾邮件”)。

17. 违反本处所列的使用条款,依据引路娃娃的自行考量,将可能终结你在引路娃娃的账户。你明白并且同意引路娃娃对与张贴在服务里的内容不负任何责任,对于你使用服务将由你自担风险。如果你违反本使用条款的文字叙述和精神,或者是对引路娃娃带来危险或可能的法律风险,我们将会向你停止提供全部或部分的服务。


一般性条款


1. 对于因为任何理由、在没有通知的情况下随时修改或终止服务或是修改或终止你访问服务的权利,我们保留我们在这方面的权利。你可以在引路娃娃网站的“联络我们”网页上留言或发送电邮到99support@innokid.com,通知我们关闭你的引路娃娃账户。如果我们终止你访问服务的权限,你的账户、照片、评论、点赞、朋友关系以及所有其他的数据,都不再能经由你的账户去浏览使用 (例如:用户将不能浏览到你的用户名和查看你的答案),但是这些资料和数据可能仍在服务里存在或出现 (例如: 如果你的内容已经被别的用户分享)。

2. 终止时,所有在本使用条款所授予你的许可和其他权利都会立即终止。

3. 对于依据我们自行考量、随时更改本使用条款(“更新条款”)的权利,我们予以保留。除非我们时为了法律或行政原因而更改条款,我们会在更改的条款生效之前给予合理的提前通知。你同意我们可能会以在服务上张贴更新条款的方式来通知你这些变动,你也同意你在更新条款生效之后继续使用服务(或进行我们可以合理指定的行为)即代表你已同意这些更新条款。因此,你应该在使用服务之前先检视这些使用条款或任何更新条款。更新条款将从张贴的当时起就即刻生效,或者是在更新条款里明确注明的日期起开始生效,同时将从生效时起,就对你使用服务具有约束力。本服务条款将管理任何在更新条款生效之前所产生的争议。

4. 对于依据任何理由随时拒绝任何人访问使用服务的权利,我们予以保留。

5. 我们保留依据任何理由强制没收任何用户名称的权利。

6. 对于我们裁决已经违反本使用条款的内容或张贴该内容的账户,我们可能,但没有义务,会移除、修改、取缔、以及/或监视。

7. 对于你与服务中的其他用户之间的互动,不论是在线上或离线时,将由你全权负责。你同意,对于任何用户的行为,引路娃娃都不负责或承担法律责任。对于你和其他用户的纷争,引路娃娃保留监视或介入的权利,但是并没有义务必须如此做 。在与他人互动时, 这包括当你提交或张贴内容或任何个人或其他资讯时,请善用你的常识和判断力。

 

此文为英文版本的中译本,仅供参考。条款的最终解释权属于英文版本。

TERMS OF SERVICE


These Terms of Service ("Terms") govern your access to and use of the services, including our various websites, SMS, APIs, email notifications, applications, buttons, widgets, ads, and commerce services (the "Services" or "Innokid"), and any information, audio, text, graphics, photos or other materials uploaded, downloaded or appearing on the Services (collectively referred to as "Content"). Your access to and use of the Services are conditioned on your acceptance of and compliance with these Terms. By accessing or using the Services by you or the children and charges under your care (collectively referred to as "You"), you agree to be bound by these Terms.


BASIC TERMS


1. You are responsible for your use of the Services, for any Content you post to the Services, and for any consequences thereof. The Content you submit, post, or display will be able to be viewed or listened by other users of the Services and through third party services and websites. You should only provide Content that you are comfortable sharing with others under these Terms.

2. You are responsible for keeping your password secret and secure.

3. You must not defame, stalk, bully, abuse, harass, threaten, impersonate or intimidate people or entities and you must not post private or confidential information via the Services, including, without limitation, your or any other person's credit card information, social security or alternate national identity numbers, non-public phone numbers or non-public email addresses.

4. You may not use the Services for any illegal or unauthorized purpose.

5. You are solely responsible for your conduct and any data, text, files, information, usernames, email contacts, telephone numbers, images, graphics, photos, profiles, audio and video clips, sounds, musical works, works of authorship, applications, links and other content or materials (collectively, "Content") that you submit, post or display on or via the Service.

6. You retain your rights to any Content you submit, post or display on or through the Services. By submitting, posting or displaying Content on or through the Services, you grant us a worldwide, non-exclusive, royalty-free license (with the right to sublicense) to use, copy, reproduce, process, adapt, modify, publish, transmit, display, compile, adopt for any form of paid service and distribute such Content in any and all media or distribution methods (now known or later developed).

7. You agree that this license includes the right for Innokid to provide, promote, and improve the Services and to make Content submitted to or through the Services available to other companies, organizations or individuals who partner with Innokid for the syndication, broadcast, distribution or publication of such Content on other media and services, subject to our terms and conditions for such Content use.

8. Such uses by Innokid, or other companies, organizations or individuals who partner with Innokid, will be made with no compensation paid to you with respect to the Content that you submit, post, transmit or otherwise make available through the Services.

9. We may modify or adapt your Content in order to transmit, display or distribute it over computer networks and in various media and/or make changes to your Content as are necessary to conform and adapt that Content to any requirements or limitations of any networks, devices, services or media.

10. You are responsible for your use of the Services, for any Content you provide, and for any consequences thereof, including the use of your Content by other users and our third party partners. You understand that your Content may be syndicated, broadcast, distributed, or published by our partners and if you do not have the right to submit Content for such use, it may subject you to liability. Innokid will not be responsible or liable for any use of your Content by Innokid in accordance with these Terms. You represent and warrant that you have all the rights, power and authority necessary to grant the rights granted herein to any Content that you submit.

11. You must not change, modify, adapt or alter the Services or change, modify or alter another website so as to falsely imply that it is associated with the Services.

12. The Services that Innokid provides are always evolving and the form and nature of the Services that Innokid provides may change from time to time without prior notice to you. In addition, Innokid may stop (permanently or temporarily) providing the Services (or any features within the Services) to you or to users generally and may not be able to provide you with prior notice. We also retain the right to create limits on use and storage at our sole discretion at any time without prior notice to you.

13. The Services may include advertisements, which may be targeted to the Content or information on the Services, queries made through the Services, or other information. The types and extent of advertising by Innokid on the Services are subject to change. In consideration for Innokid granting you access to and use of the Services, you agree that Innokid and its third party providers and partners may place such advertising on the Services or in connection with the display of Content or information from the Services whether submitted by you or others.

14. All Content, whether publicly posted or privately transmitted, is the sole responsibility of the person who originated such Content. We may not monitor or control the Content posted via the Services and, we cannot take responsibility for such Content. Any use or reliance on any Content or materials posted via the Services or obtained by you through the Services is at your own risk.

15. We do not endorse, support, represent or guarantee the completeness, truthfulness, accuracy, or reliability of any Content or communications posted via the Services or endorse any opinions expressed via the Services. You understand that by using the Services, you may be exposed to Content that might be offensive, harmful, inaccurate or otherwise inappropriate, or in some cases, postings that have been mislabelled or are otherwise deceptive. Under no circumstances will Innokid be liable in any way for any Content, including, but not limited to, any errors or omissions in any Content, or any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of any Content posted, emailed, transmitted or otherwise made available via the Services or broadcast elsewhere.

16. You must not create or submit unwanted email, comments, likes or other forms of commercial or harassing communications (a/k/a "spam") to any other users.

17. Violation of these Terms of Use may, in Innokid's sole discretion, result in termination of your Innokid account. You understand and agree that Innokid cannot and will not be responsible for the Content posted on the Services and you use the Services at your own risk. If you violate the letter or spirit of these Terms of Use, or otherwise create risk or possible legal exposure for Innokid, we can stop providing all or part of the Services to you.


GENERAL CONDITIONS


1. We reserve the right to modify or terminate the Services or your access to the Services for any reason, without notice, at any time, and without liability to you. You can deactivate your Innokid account by sending us a message via the "Contact Us" page on the innokid website or email to us at: 99support@innokid.com. If we terminate your access to the Services, your account, your photos, comments, likes, friendships, and all other data will no longer be accessible through your account (e.g., users will not be able to navigate to your username and view your answers), but those materials and data may persist and appear within the Service (e.g., if your Content has been reshared by others).

2. Upon termination, all licenses and other rights granted to you in these Terms of Use will immediately cease.

3. We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to change these Terms of Use ("Updated Terms") from time to time. Unless we make a change for legal or administrative reasons, we will provide reasonable advance notice before the Updated Terms become effective. You agree that we may notify you of the Updated Terms by posting them on the Service, and that your use of the Service after the effective date of the Updated Terms (or engaging in such other conduct as we may reasonably specify) constitutes your agreement to the Updated Terms. Therefore, you should review these Terms of Use and any Updated Terms before using the Service. The Updated Terms will be effective as of the time of posting, or such later date as may be specified in the Updated Terms, and will apply to your use of the Service from that point forward. These Terms of Use will govern any disputes arising before the effective date of the Updated Terms.

4. We reserve the right to refuse access to the Services to anyone for any reason at any time.

5. We reserve the right to force forfeiture of any username for any reason.

6. We may, but have no obligation to, remove, edit, block, and/or monitor Content or accounts containing Content that we determine in our sole discretion violates these Terms of Use.

7. You are solely responsible for your interaction with other users of the Services, whether online or offline. You agree that Innokid is not responsible or liable for the conduct of any user. Innokid reserves the right, but has no obligation, to monitor or become involved in disputes between you and other users. Exercise common sense and your best judgment when interacting with others, including when you submit or post Content or any personal or other information.