亲爱的家长或监护人,这里有几个提示,能够在你孩子使用引路娃娃时,增加他们的乐趣,提高学习的体验:

让孩子自行选择最熟悉的语言或方言来畅所欲言。用语音作答时,不必勉强他们使用不太熟练的语言。


鼓励他们自由地思考。如果他们无法想出任何答案,你不妨自己抛出一个想法来鼓励他们,启动思考。请注意:没有对或错的答案,也没有好或坏的想法。在这个平台上, 同时在儿童的这个发展阶段里,我们只希望孩子们都能够勇敢地思考与表达。


“还有其他答案吗?”尝试以这种方法鼓励他们想出多个答案。如果他们想不出更多,也不必勉强。赞扬他们的努力,然后和他们一起,看一看或听一听其他小朋友的想法。让这个过程有趣而轻松!


善用“评论”功能。鼓励你的孩子分析其他人的答案。如果他们对其他小朋友的图画或说法感到疑惑,告诉孩子,我们可以通过“评论”来澄清。被问的小朋友绝对会乐意回答。这是个双赢的过程,孩子们很快就能学会和这个世界进行有效沟通。请注意,我们提供了“有声评论”的功能。各项功能设计皆意在便于年幼的孩童使用。


邀请更多的监护人,例如你的配偶、孩子的叔伯舅舅、阿姨姑姑、祖父母、外公外婆或哥哥姐姐参与,这样当你忙碌的时候,他们也可以用自己的手机或电脑帮助你的孩子使用这套学习程序。这小小的一步甚至可能会为你的大家庭生活带来意想不到的趣味话题与互动。


对于孩子所提出的任何想法都慷慨地给予赞美吧。创意需要大量的鼓励!


如果孩子提出多重答案,请尽情地分次提交。只需选择以下的提交工具:文字、语音、图画或照片。


当观看或聆听到其他小朋友的想法时,鼓励你的孩子慷概点赞。学习欣赏他人,并和他人良性互动,将有助提升孩子的情商。自信与社交能力,也是他们今后发展的必备元素。


如果你管理着数个孩童的账号(你自己的孩子或者别的家长邀请你成为监护人),请记得在让某一个孩子回答之前,先点选这个孩子。


如果你的孩子不太会使用我们提供的线上绘图工具,不妨将想法画在白纸上,然后拍成照片,提交上来。


孩童一般都会好奇,想知道自己的同学或朋友如何回答同样一道问题。帮忙他们搜索自己的朋友。如果找不到,就尝试邀请小朋友的家长下载引路娃娃应用。你孩子的思考热情肯定会进一步高涨 – 当他们发现可以和现实生活中的朋友一同天马行空地畅想与竞技。

Dear parents or guardians, here are a few tips to enhance your kids’ joy and learning experience in using Innokid:

In the voice recording mode, allow children to speak out their ideas in their most familiar language or dialect. Let them use the language they are comfortable with.


Encourage them to think freely. If they can’t think of any ideas, motivate them by suggesting an idea yourself to start the ball rolling. Remember: there is no right or wrong answer, nor is there a good or bad idea! In this platform and at this stage of development, we just want children to dare to come up with ideas!


Motivate them to think of multiple answers by asking them “What else?” If they run out of ideas, give them a “pat on the back” for trying and let them see or hear the ideas of other children. Keep it fun, keep it lively, keep it easy!


Harness the “Comment” function. Encourage your children to analyse other users’ answers. If they have any doubts about other children’s drawing or statement, tell them it is alright to leave a comment to clarify. The other user would definitely love to answer your questions! It’s a win-win process and children soon learn to communicate effectively with the world. Do take note that there is a “Voice Comment” function. Things are all made easy for the young learners.


Invite more guardians, such as your spouse, child’s uncles, aunties, grandparents or elder siblings, so that they too can access this learning App even when you are engaged with other things. This small step might also bring in more fun discussion and interaction at your family table!


Lavish praises on them generously whenever they come up with any ideas. Praise their effort, praise their endeavour, praise their enthusiasm! Creativity needs lots of encouragement!


In "Answer The Question" or "Ask Any Question", if your child has more than one idea, you can submit them separately to your heart’s content. For "Answer The Question", you could even submit an idea with one of the submission tools: Text, Voice, Drawing or Photos.


When viewing or listening to other children’s ideas, encourage them to “Like” generously. Learning to admire and interact with others will help to build up their EQ, self confidence and social skills – crucial skills which they will require to thrive in the future.


If you have more than one child’s account (either added by yourself or you are invited as a guardian by other parents), tap to select a child before letting him/her to answer.


If your child is not comfortable with the online drawing tools provided, feel free to draw the ideas on a piece of white paper, take a picture and submit via the camera function.


Children tend to be curious about their real life friends' answers. Help to search for their friends. If you can't find them, invite their parents to download the App. Your children's interest to think will be boosted if they are playing with or challenging their real life friends in a virtual arena!